2018 Line Officers

Worshipful Master Peter Finnie

Senior Warden -  Joseph Cominiello

Junior Warden -  Buddy Marshall

Treasurer - Terry Bartell PM

Secretary - Jimmy Marshall PM

Senior Deacon -  Mike Connely PM

Junior Deacon - Jim Johnson

Senior Steward - Vacant 

Junior Steward - Vacant 

Marshall - Randy Neal PM

Chaplain - Robert Jean PM

Tiler - Chris Williams  

***  To contact any of the officers please send an e-mail to   highlandslodge86@gmail.com